MENU

events

 

We love putting on special events and bringing you new food and drink experiences. For the Love of Food #FTLOF regularly takes place and is a celebration of the best seasonal produce accompanied by fine wines. 

 

Working in collaboration with our local suppliers and artisan producers, we also run very popular tasting evenings. We have hosted Cotswold distillery, Brennan and Brown and Woodchester Valley wines to name a few. Suppliers from further afield including Taittinger have also held special events with us. 

 

Dates for your Diary:

 

Saturday 16th June - Pub Dog Walk

 

Friday 22nd June - Double Bill - 'Gin Off'

 

Thursday 5th July - Brockmans Gin Takeover

 

Saturday 14th July - Pub Dog Walk

 

Saturday 20th July - Gusbourne Sparkling Wine and Canapes

 

Saturday 18th August - Selsley Community Group Sausage and Cider Fesitival

 

Sunday 26th August - The Bell Inn Gin Festival

 

Friday 21st September - British Polo Gin

 

Saturday 29th September - Woodchester Valley Tour and Lunch

 

Thursday 1st November - Whisky Tasting with Berry Bros and Rudd

 

Various dates, Selsley Community Group Walks

 

Coming soon..

whisky and chocolate

 

Foxdenton gin tasting

 

 

Find out more about our next event >