MENU

events

We love putting on special events and bringing you new food and drink experiences. For the Love of Food #FTLOF regularly takes place and is a celebration of the best seasonal produce accompanied by fine wines. 

 

Working in collaboration with our local suppliers and artisan producers, we also run very popular tasting evenings. We have hosted Cotswold distillery, Brennan and Brown and Woodchester Valley wines to name a few. Suppliers from further afield including Taittinger have also held special events with us. 

 

Dates for your Diary:


Monday 4th February - Selsley Community Group Pub Quiz

Wednesday 6th February - 'Final Whistle' Dinner in aid of The Nelson Trust

Saturday 2nd March - Pop-up Dog Photo Studio

Monday 4th March - The World's Biggest Quiz in aid of Prostate Cancer UK

Friday 22nd March - Mrs Chef's Gin Evening

Monday 25th March - Psychic Evening with Lance Kelly

Wednesday 17th July - Morris Dancing with Lassington Oak Morris Dancers

Wednesday 14th August - Morris Dancing with Ragged and Old Morris

Saturday 17th August - Selsley Community Group Sausage and Cider Festival (held at Selsley Cricket Club)

Saturday 25th August - The Bell Annual Gin Festival

Various dates, Selsley Community Group Walks

 

 

Find out more about our next event >